RSSCategory: Hours

IT for FIT Summer Hours

IT for FIT Summer Hours

FIT administrative offices including IT for FIT will be closed for the follow ten (10) Fridays during the summer of 2014: Friday, June 6, 2014 Friday, June 13, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014 Friday, June 27, 2014 Friday, July 4, 2014 Friday, July 11, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014 Friday, July 25, 2014 Friday, August 1, […]

May 16, 2014 | By | Reply More
Summer Open Lab Hours (CC15 & CC15A)

Summer Open Lab Hours (CC15 & CC15A)

Please be advised that beginning May 27, 2014 the open computer labs; CC15 and CC15A summer hours will begin. Monday – Thursday: 8AM – 11PM Friday: CLOSED* Saturday: 8:30AM – 9PM Sunday: 9AM – 8:30AM *Labs will be open on Friday May 30, 2014; 8AM – 11PM Summer Lab Hours are effective from May 27, […]

May 15, 2014 | By | Reply More
FIT is closed on Fridays during the summer

FIT is closed on Fridays during the summer

As a reminder, the college is closed on Fridays during the summer through Friday. August 9th.

June 28, 2013 | By | Reply More